BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Arizona Collaborative Learning Partners

05/25/23 at 9:00 AM

Agenda

The public may join the remote meeting by dialing the following number and entering the meeting PIN. 1 (213) 279-1697

Meeting PIN: 179070092#

Meeting	Called to	Order of the order	at:	P	N	Л

Roll Call

Member	Present	Absent	Position
Kathryn Watterson			Chair
Leonora Ketyer			Secretary
Kimberly Cox			Member
Catherine Durben			Member
David Aardsma			Member
Bonnie Fournier			Member

Adoption of Agenda

Member	Motion	Aye	No	Abstain	Position
Kathryn Watterson					Chair
Leonora Ketyer					Secretary
Kimberly Cox					Member
Catherine Durben					Member
David Aardsma					Member
Bonnie Fournier					Member

Approval of Minutes

Member	Motion	Aye	No	Abstain	Position
Kathryn Watterson					Chair
Leonora Ketyer					Secretary
Kimberly Cox					Member
Catherine Durben					Member
David Aardsma					Member
Bonnie Fournier					Member

Public Speakers

Speakers to items for action are welcome. Speakers to items not on the agenda for action will be heard at the conclusion of the public input period. Each speaker is allowed a maximum of three minutes for his or her comments. Exceptions are made for items labeled "Public Hearing". Persons wishing to speak are encouraged to email the Board Secretary prior to the start of the meeting and state their name at: schoolboard@vprepazboard.org.

Receipt of Communication:

None Received

Information Item and Discussion:

Presentation and discussion regarding administrative and teacher staffing, enrollment, and school opening.

Date: 05/25/2023

New Business for Action

Item #1 Change of Authorized Charter Representatives

Discussion and possible action to approve submission to ASBCS to change charter representative to school leadership.

Member	Motion	Aye	No	Abstain	Position
Kathryn Watterson					Chair
Leonora Ketyer					Secretary
Kimberly Cox					Member
Catherine Durben					Member
David Aardsma					Member
Bonnie Fournier					Member

Motion for Adjournment

Member	Motion	Aye	No	Abstain	Position
Kathryn Watterson					Chair
Leonora Ketyer					Secretary
Kimberly Cox					Member
Catherine Durben					Member
David Aardsma					Member
Bonnie Fournier					Member

Date: 05/25/2023

Meeting A	diourned at:	AM.
Miccuite A	alouinca at.	A1V1.