Request Information

Our Staff

NAME
POSITION
PHONE
EMAIL
Dr. Kayleen Marble Head of School (480) 229-8567 kmarble@accelschools.com
Kristina Norris Student Success Coordinator (480) 676-5753 knorris@accelschools.com
Molly Ryan Principal/Special Programs Manager (480) 637-7898 mryan@accelschools.com
Taylor Sorensen Operations Manager (623) 267-5521 tsorensen@accelschool.com
Michelle Martin Registrar (480) 535-0841 mmartin@accelschools.com
Jennifer Anno Special Education/ELL (480) 716-3825 sara.anno@vprepaz.org  
Jessie Hansen Grades K-2 (480) 805-5117 jessie.hansen@vprepaz.org
Kelsey Sullivan Grades 3-5 (480) 546-6293 kelsey.sullivan@vprepaz.org
Nathan Maynard History 6-8 (480) 805-5132 nmaynard@accelschools.com
Ashley Willis Science 6-8 (480) 805-5125 awillis@accelschools.com
Tanyce Edwards Math 6-8 (480) 696-6555 tedwards@accelschools.com
Katy Washburne English 6-8 (623) 547-0238 kwashburne@accelschools.com
Teofila Makiling-Angst Counselor (480) 833-0068 tmakiling-angst@acparizona.org

Interested in learning more about the school?

By submitting this form, I expressly consent and authorize Virtual Preparatory Academy to contact me at the number(s) provided via text or short message service (SMS) as well as by phone, regarding educational matters.  I understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology and that message and data rates may apply, for which I will be solely financially responsible.